To My Husband: for your Generosity

October 7, 2010

 

It’s been 2months now since I got  my HTC Desire HD mobile phone.  It’s a present from my husband Frederick actually I preferred the Iphone 4, but he convinced me to have the HTC desire instead as, according to him, it is far better than Iphone 4 (well he based his judgement on the mobile phone reviews he read in July).

I’ve already thanked him several times for his wonderful and generous gift but simply saying “thank you” seems not enough to show how grateful and happy I am not just for his gift but for his thoughtfulness and generotisy. (I didn’t ask him to give me anything)

Now I feel guilty coz he only uses a nokia N72 that might breakdown anytime soon and two other analogue nokia celphones that are on their retirable state.  He’d been eyeing for my nokia E71. He actually requested that we swap with his N72, but I had to refuse him because I find it difficult for me to part ways with my old buddy.  Anyway, don’t be sad Dear, I will get you a mobile phone of your choice in November 🙂

For the phone- thank you!

For the thoughtfulness, generosity, understanding and love for me – THANK YOU VERY MUCH LAKAY KO 🙂

 – Sharosem (7October2010)

my HTC Desire: picture taken using Kristine's motorola milestone XT

HTC Desire

Frederick's Nokia N72: need I say more?